Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

Cindy helped me start to finish and was every bit the helpful pro. I'd recommend her and Brilliance to anyone shopping for a new car and wanting to do business with straightforward and honest sales reps.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

No pressure. No upsell past my budget.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Great selection of inventory and helpful staff!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018
 

Working with Ryan Hansen was a pleasure. I had been shopping for quite some time and I easily eliminated any dealership that tried to sell me what I didn't want or got caught in little white lies which more than one dealership did. Ryan was informative and patient which with a customer like me that is important or I walk and move on to the next dealership.. Not once did Ryan say "what can we do to make a deal today?" He waited until I said I'm ready to buy now and it was at the price I was willing to pay without pressure. I purchased the car I wanted, at the price I wanted and wasn't pressured to add accesories beyond what I asked for.. The only complaint I would have would be no comcast in the waiting area to watch the Cubs. 🙂

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018
 

I have bought 3 cars from them and never had a problem. For my most recent purchase (2018 Civic), Rob Calhoun was my sales guy and he was nice and personable. Dan was the finance guy working that day and he made the whole finance process quick and easy. He explained everything very clearly. I have had my previous cars serviced and Brilliance as well. I personally like Joe in the service department the most. He's always been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 12, 2018
 

So far so good! Needed a minivan and the other choices out there just don’t compare. Very comfortable ride and easy to drive. The push button gear selectors may seem odd, but very simple to use and get used to. Don Bailey at Brilliance Honda in Crystal Lake is phenomenal! Go see him!Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

4 employees standing behind desks in the shop and no one looked up to acknowledge me when I was coming to return my loaner car. I had my infant with me and had to move his car seat back to my car and the tech was clearly unhappy to pull my car up for me. 4 stars because my car was fixed and the loaner was nice. The guy in charge of my car was very nice and explained things well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

always professional and never try to talk me into service that I do not need.

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review