Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2018
 

this review was not for this dealer. Seems a glitch in yelp

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

Jeremy Cybulski (Sales consultant) and Megan Deters (Finance manager) were both excellent and made purchasing my second vehicle very smooth. They worked with me and I was able to walk out of the dealership with zero money down! I wish more sales representatives were more interested in assisting customers find the most suitable vehicle for them and working with their credit, instead of being pushy. I never got the typical “salesman” vibe from Jeremy, which is another reason this review received 5 stars. I will definitely be recommending Brilliance Honda to my friends and family in the future. Thank you both for your professionalism!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018
 

Jeremy Cybulski (Sales consultant) and Megan Deters (Finance manager) were both excellent and made purchasing my second vehicle very smooth. They worked with me and I was able to walk out of the dealership with zero money down! I wish more sales representatives were more interested in assisting customers find the most suitable vehicle for them and working with their credit, instead of being pushy. I never got the typical “salesman” vibe from Jeremy, which is another reason this review received 5 stars. I will definitely be recommending Brilliance Honda to my friends and family in the future. Thank you both for your professionalism!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018
 

Cant beat a dealership that sincerely cares about you and your family!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great car buying experience with Ryan . We would recommend for your next car purchase. The process was quick and pleasent.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Awesome help from Rob in Sales, and he was very informative. Happy with my speedy purchase, and friendly honest customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Amazing service from the second I walked in till when I left in my new car. Beautiful showroom and amazing sales reps. The warranties they offer are truly amazing.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018
 

From the moment we first entered Brilliance Honda to explore the possibilities for a new car, all through the process of buying our new van, our experience was positive. We highly recommend Brilliance Honda!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2018
 

Evan was very helpful. We were greeting immediately Talked with Evan and he already has our car so we were able to view it right away My husband took it for a test drive . As it took a bit for the process my son had brought a toy car and one of the employees took the time to help with a ramp for him to drive his car over . The experience was awesome . Finance mgr was great . She was very detailed and explained everything very thoroughly . When finished even though it was late Evan took the time to go over a few things before we left . Were were very pleased and will recommend our friends and family to your location .

Read more at Cars


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review